Partner Contact


An event of this magnitude relies heavily on the support of our corporate family. Help support the Fight To End Cancer by employing one of our official partners for your next corporate event or meeting.


Fight To End Cancer Presenting Partner | LANDSCAPE PLUS LTD.
Highly customized residential landscape design build service | www.landscapeplus.ca | 416-241-2842 | jim@landscapeplus.ca

Fight To End Cancer Presenting Partner | GRAFTON APPAREL LTD.
As the leading Canadian seller of men’s apparel, Grafton Apparel Ltd. operates through its retail chains; Tip Top Tailors, George Richards, Mr. Big & Tall, and Kingsport Big and Tall Clothiers.  | www.graftonapparel.com | 416-780-9922

Event Planning and Production by WAYFF GLOBAL LTD.
What Are You Fighting For? | Corporate Events and Entertainment | www.wayffglobal.com | 416.234.0075 | info@wayffglobal.com

All Event Print Provided by THE PRINTING HOUSE
100% Canadian Business Printing since 1961 | 1-866-874-3473 ext. 5007 | www.tph.ca

Sound and Lighting  Provided by Q-Productions
Toronto’s Finest In Audio Visual Production and Event Technology | www.qproductions.ca | Toll-Free: 1 (855) 760-5552

Official Web Design by Lillian Piekut
www.lillianpiekut.com

Social Media Services Provided by PiNKbear
www.pinkbear.ca | 416-560-6675 | info@PINKbear.ca

Storage Facilities Provided by SelfStor
www.selfstor.ca | 416-241-STOR (7867) | torontowest@selfstor.ca

Official Sanctioning and Team Training Provided by KINGSWAY BOXING CLUB (a member of Boxing Ontario)
www.kingswayboxingclub.com | 416-234-0075 | info@kingswayboxingclub.com

Official Event Beer Supplied by STEAM WHISTLE | CANADA’S PREMIUM PILSNER
“Do One Thing. Really, Really Well” | www.steamwhistle.ca

Wardrobe Provided By TIP TOP TAILORS
For over 100 years Tip Top Tailors has been synonymous with quality menswear at great value | www.tiptop.ca

Trophies, Crystals and FTEC Title Belt Provided by OLYMPIC TROPHIES
643 Chrislea Road #6 Woodbridge, ON. | 905-856-6927 | www.olympictrophies.com

Official Photo Printing Provided by FUJIFILM Canada Inc.

Promotional Items and Silk Screening Provided by SOURCING CENTRAL
www.sourcingcentral.ca  | info@sourcingcentral.ca
–> A Note To FTEC Friends and Family: If you’re providing any promotional materials/items, we invite you to take advantage of our relationship with Sourcing Central, another of our sponsors/partners. They provide all our branded FTEC merchandise, and are offering a 20%* discount to all other FTEC sponsors. If you’re unsure as to what product you would like to provide, they will work with you to generate ideas.

Boxing Equipment and Clothing Provided By KIMURAWEAR
Canada’s Leader In Quality Martial Arts Supplies #IamAnAthlete | 1-888-954-6872 | www.kimurawear.com

Media Day Venue Provided by MINDSET Brain Gym
www.mindsetbraingym.com | 62 Cumberland Street (corner Bay) Toronto, Ontario  M4W 1J5 | 647-748-6463

FTEC VIP Table Brought To You By State Window Corporation
We’re not out to change the world. Just the way it’s built.
www.statewindowcorp.com | 1.866.348.5482 | info@statewindowcorp.com

Videography and Editing Services Provided by 
Arnold Caylacyan | www.arnoldc.com | 416-562-5485 | Acaylakyan@gmail.com

Official Campaign Photography SPENCER WYNN
www.spencerwynn.com | @spencerwynn (instagram)

Official Sponsorship Photography by REBECCA FREEMAN
www.rebeccafreeman.ca | beccfreeman@gmail.com | @beccfreeman (Instagram)

Design, Photography and Video Assistance by ALISIA DEMELO
alisiademelo.wordpress.com | alisiademelo@gmail.com | @worldbossblaze (Instagram)

Official Event Photographers
LeSean Harris:  create@leseanharris.com | www.leseanharris.com  |  @leseanharris (Instagram)
Kaitlin Black: kaitlinsblack@gmail.com | @kaitlinblackphotography (Instagram)
Michael Goizman: mgoizman@playline.com | @colourblindsport

Hair And Makeup Artists
Monika Iskra | monika_iskra@hotmail.com | @monika_lidia (instagram)
Kenlyn Alexander | kenlynalex@gmail.com@kenlyn.a.stylist (instagram)
Kemine McClure | hairbykemine@gmail.com | @kemineseleganthair (instagram)
Melissa Karagianis |melissakaragianis@gmail.com@melissakaragianis__ (instagram)
Grace Gonzalez | gracegonzalez.mua@gmail.com | @gracebgonzalez (instagram)
Makenzie Simmonds | kenzie_simmonds@hotmail.com | @macksimmonds_ (instagram)
Emily Krohnert | emilykrohnert@gmail.com | @makeup_emilyk (instagram)

Voiceover Recordings
Erica McMaster | Voice Artist | www.lusciousbeast.com

Event Transportation Provided by MOE LIMO
www.moelimo.com | info@moelimo.com | 416-499-3999


A Special Thank You


We would like to give a special thank you to those who may not have made it to this list due to timing of donation. For full listing of event sponsors please visit fighttoendcancer.com

Live Auction Items Provided By:

Humbertown Jewellers | www.humbertownjewellers.com| 416.234.1600

Omega | www.omegawatches.com

Air Canada | www.aircanada.com | Toll free: 1.888.247.2262

Old Mill Toronto
The Old Mill Toronto Heritage Boutique Hotel | www.oldmilltoronto.com | 416.236.2641

Tip Top Tailors
Menswear You Were Made For | www.tiptop.ca| Toll free: 1.800.465.1244

A Special Thank You For Event Items Provided By:

Crawford Jewellers | crawfordjewellers.ca

Kingsway Boxing Club | kingswayboxingclub.com

Power4Teens | power4teens.ca

Ana Pascos Photography | anapascosphotography.com

Drink Inc. | drinkinc.ca

Air Canada | aircanada.com

Conquer Boxing | conquerboxing.com

Old Mill Toronto | oldmilltoronto.com

Jerome Photographer | jeromephotographer.com

Oxygen Bike Co. | oxygenbikes.com

Landscape Plus Ltd. | landscapeplus.ca

Trilogy Physio | mytorontophysio.com

Back on Track Clinic | backontrackclinic.com

Olympic Trophies | olympictrophies.com

Taissa Boutique | taissaboutique.business.site

Steam Whistle | steamwhistle.ca

Self Stor Storage | selfstor.ca

Saje Natural Wellness l saje.ca

13th Street Winery | thirteenthstreetwinery.com

Vibo Restaurant | vibo.ca

Lisa Vigliotta Photography | lisavigliotta.ca

Miik Sustainable Fashion | miik.ca

Nike | nike.com

Kingsway Platform Tennis Club | kingswaypaddle.ca

A special thanks to the following individuals:

Natasa Jamnik-Sousa, Barry Pletch, Lynda Kelly, Ceilagh MacDonald, Natalie Myers, Sonia Depiero, Betty Ann Mosher, Jane Watson, Lynn Mosher, Heather Cavadias, Renata Reynolds, Britany & Joncarlo Melo, Craig Samules, Spencer Wynn, Virgil Barrow, Rebecca Freeman, Chris Small, Chris Hominuk, Kaitlin Black, Sandi Ralph, Krissy Turriff, Matteo Forgione, Mette-Margrethe Nielsen, Jeff McNeil, Arnold Caylakyran, David Sweeney, Devon Ross, Joel Levy, Karim de la Plaine, Nancie McLeod, Paul Millar, Anthony Riccardi and Michael Goizman.