Committee Page

Dear Fight To End Cancer Event Committee,

Thank you for the incredible commitment you have made to our community. The impact you make through your hard work and dedication can be felt worldwide. It is imperative that we set and keep deadlines that will ensure the success of the gala event and our year round commitments.

Please use the resources below to help ensure that you keep on track, be sure to let us know if anything impacts your ability to perform the tasks you have committed to.

Thank you again for your support in the Fight To End Cancer!

COMMITEE RESOURCES


FTEC CONFERENCE LINE

Use this link to access visual conference calls and past recordings. Be sure to set up a profile so that you can be identified when calling into conferences. Weekly calls are set up every Thursday at 8:15 pm | Call-in line: +1 (647) 497-7933


FTEC MEETING MINUTES

Keep updated on minutes from all FTEC meetings using this link. It’s especially important for you to keep updated on the minutes from the Weekly Conference Calls.


FTEC DEADLINES & DATES

Check the FTEC Deadlines weekly before conference call as the items are updated throughout the week. If you require an item to be added to this list, please email the item and deadline date to jennifer@fighttoendcancer.com


FTEC FACEBOOK GROUP

Keep updated on events, special requests and offers exclusive to the FTEC Family. This group is private – you must request approval.


 

PRODUCTION FILES

You can access, play or download all files from these links. Please be sure to send all item updates or important changes to rob@fighttoendcancer.com so they will appear in the Production Schedule/Addendum


IMPORTANT EVENT MATERIALS: Please frequently visit the guest news page for important event materials such as Important Information, Parking Passes etc.


 

EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE


EMAIL CORRESPONDENCE

We send important information and materials to our volunteers and staff via Constant Contact. It is possible that email filters stop these messages from reaching our guests. Please see correspondence for items such as itineraries, parking passes, etc. View Now


FTEC STAFFING LIST

This list will be updated periodically to the most recent staffing selected for the event. Please email Jennifer Huggins with any changes to your team staffing or contact information.

POSITIONNAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
EXEC. DirectorJennifer Hugginsjennifer@fighttoendcancer.com416-666-9314
Production/
Entertainment Director
Robert Goricanrob@fighttoendcancer.com416-455-9038
Stage ManagerJulie Van Duzenjulie@fighttoendcancer.com519-546-3142
Geoff Nantesgeoffnantes@hotmail.com+1 (647) 231-9804
Ann DeNardis and Jonahannmomof3@gmail.com905-399-3298
Kevin Roosekevinroose@rogers.com416-895-0892, 905-823-5407
Debbie Roosedinomom96@rogers.com416-985-5407
FTEC AV TEAMChris Barneschris@kingswayboxingclub.com647-227-6974
Live CommentatingDon Montgomerymailto:donlesmontgomery@gmail.com
Vinni Kanavinni@kingswayboxingclub.com
Live To Air TeamJohn Darmodyjohn@livemedia.biz416-710-1270
AV Canada
TEAM
Danny DobrianskyDanny.D@av-canada.com(905) 566-5500;222
Alex Zubairalex.z@av-canada.com
Adam Karasikadam@adamkarasikdesigns.com
Tom Ramrickuramrick@outlook.com416-799-8441
DJHarlan Miltchinharlan@superflyentertainment.com905-731-7722
Brad Leshchbleshch@rogers.com647 822-8056
PR DirectorDavid Kellydavid@fighttoendcancer.com905-616-0113
Social Media DirectorRachel Martin, PiNKbearrachel@pinkbear.ca416.560.6675
Patrick Balfourpatrick@pinkbear.ca416-817-0387
Social Media TeamLuis Paradesluis.paredes@gmail.com647-521-4031
After Party DJHowie THowie@howiet.ca+1 (647) 401-4189
Ring and Lighting ControlJoe CorriganL3_nightclub@hotmail.com905-328-1369
Marcus Merker
Brett Merker
Callum Wilson
Patrick Ryan
Paul Zahra
John Robertson
Jake James
PHOTO TEAM
FTEC VideographerArnold Caylacyanacaylakyan@gmail.com(416) 562-5485
FTEC PromoHarrison Edgecombeharrison102@hotmail.co.uk647-778-8664
Official PhotographersVincent Dayritvincent@dayritphotography.ca647-205-7690
Rebecca Freemanbeccfreeman@gmail.com416-520-3570
Karan Patel
Laura Polischuikinfo@laurapolischuik.com416-436-1944
Eric Tavareserictavaresphoto@gmail.com(416) 540-2216
Specialty PhotographyNicholas Theodorounicholas.e.theodorou@gmail.com416-835-1082
RogueSpencer Wynnspencerwynn@me.com(647) 448-8443
EVENT SUPPORT
Event ManagerDavid Charchallisdcharchalis@rogers.com416-553-6747
Auction TeamBetty Ann Mosherbetty.ann@sympatico.ca416-239-6247
Natalie Myersnatalie.myers77@gmail.comCell Phone Number: (416) 219- 1806
Fighter Raffle
Auction Close Out Section
Fiona Bowserfiona@foodshare.net416-553-7745
Lilette Wienslilette@lilettewiens.comCell: 416-526-3934
Sheila Salvadorsalvador.sheila@gmail.com
Iona Kanellopoulosiona_kanellopoulos@yahoo.ca
Lynnette Smithlynnettesmith2011@gmail.com647-880-7951
RECEPTION TEAM

Event Day
Registration Desk
Hosting
Lynn Moshersunshinemoe@live.ca416-896-6619
Brenda Garelbrendagarel@gmail.com416-400-6358
Valerie Grovesvalgroves@gmail.com647-703-6917
Sonia DePierosdepiero@hotmail.com416-986-4439
Emily Mosheremily.mosher@hotmail.com647-382-9032
Carlo Troccolicarlotroccoli@yahoo.ca416-427-6718
Todd McKenzietodd.mckenzie@gmail.com647-521-2474
Daryn Ackersdkackers@hotmail.com647-286-3579
Nathan Bendernate_bender@hotmail.com647-382-9964
Peter Temochepeter_temoche@hotmail.com905-330-1553
Ryan Morrisry.morris27@gmail.com416-357-9688
Aaron Smallerarronsmaller@gmail.com
Allen Latimera_latimer89@hotmail.com
Lisamysticsyren@gmail.com
ENTERTAINMENT TEAMS
50 - 50 TEAM
RECEPTION/HOSTING
Kate Hillierk.r.hillier@gmail.com416-454-0463
Ryan Spurracousticryan84@gmail.com416-678-9902
Dylan Roosedylanroose@rogers.com647-232-5407
Gabriella Debartologabriella.db88@gmail.com416-788-5885
Ellen Shantzellen.shantz0@gmail.com416-560-1447
Natalya Odoriconatalya.odorico@gmail.com416-428-6903
Aaida M.eye_da01@hotmail.com(416) 829-9398
Lisa Eisnerlisaeisner3@hotmail.com
Rebecca Weberrebeccaweber94@gmail.com647-669-7162
Clare Hickeyclarecrawfordhickey@gmail.com
Megan O'Malleymeganomalley97@gmail.com416-230-8585
Linda Amoslinda.amos@rogers.com416-986-2825
Natasha Borsellinonatasha.borsellino@gmail.com
Sophie Kulievsophiekuliev@gmail.com
Anastassia Ferdmananastassia.ferdman@gmail.com
AnnaLouh Anonatanna.anonat@gmail.com
Pearl Singhpearl.singh@hotmail.ca905-783-0720
Rose Mayerrose99921@hotmail.com
Barb Slaterbarbslater_2002@hotmail.com416-576-8174
Daniella Fortinodaniella.fortino@gmail.com647-466-7443
Stephanie Eisnerstephanieeisner@live.com
Taylor Deartayloredear@gmail.com647-627-4154
Kate Thomaskatethomas24@me.com
Tania Martinstan.martins@gmail.com416-845-1050
Shokou Bozorgmaneshbozorgs@gmail.com
FIGHT TEAM SUPPORT
Fight Team CaptainVirgil Barrowvirgil@kingswayboxingclub.com416-303-7193
Fight Team CommunicationPhil Danielsphil@kingswayboxingclub.com647-825-8696
TJ Moshertj@kingswayboxingclub.com(647) 268-9677
Mark Halpennymark@kingswayboxingclub.com(647) 523-0228
Sasa Belinasasa@kingswayboxingclub.com(647) 607-1192
Ringside DoctorDavid Venturiventuri.david@gmail.com905-822-3999
Boxing Ontario OfficialsKeri Irelandirelandhouse@sympatico.ca705-719-0556
FTEC FIGHTERS
FTEC FightTeam

SEND ITINERARY 2 WEEKS PRIOR

Fighter Orientation: 3:30 pm

Weighins and Medicals: 5:00pm

Bouts Begin: 8:00 pm
Vignesh Jayakrishnanvignesh.j@gmail.com4166623073
Kael Cruzkael@publicinc.com6472244649
Andreas WulffAkwulff@hotmail.com6479193225
Jason McGuirejason@rpmservice.ca
4164569978
Kyle Thomas Earle Barlowkybarlow@coca-cola.com4168032426
Jeff MacWilliamsjeff.macwilliams@icloud.com(647) 268-3424
Samantha Krystantossam.krystantos@hotmail.com416-930-6154
Natasa Jamnik-Sousanjamniksousa@gmail.com416-930-6154
Cory Raymondcraymond@pcl.comCell Phone 416-791-0253
Home Phone 905-563-6252
Craig Lauzoncraig.lauzon@gmail.com416-884-3489
PERFORMERS
Master of CeremoniesBen Mulroney
Marie Hudson (Talent Assistant)Marie.Hudson@bellmedia.caetalk | t 416-384-6103 | m 416-459-9254
Ring AnnouncerBarry Pletchbpletch@mcauslan.com647-519-9441
PMHF Speaker
WALKOUT DANCE TEAMBob Riddellbroadwaybobby@yahoo.com416-767-7587
Jamie Holmesholmiej7@sympatico.ca(416) 807-9707
CONTORTION TEAMGabriella Debartologabriella.db88@gmail.com416-788-5885
Inner Truth Taiko Dojo
Drum Team
Brenda Joy Lembrendajoylem@bell.net416-922-0226
Jennifer Tam647-869-2727
Julie Grierson416-762-9707
Miriam Newhouse416-960-1785
Gretel Meyer-Odell416-238-7406
Pre-Show EntertainerTristan GomesItsMeStanG@gmail.com647-545-0905
Mike Telesca
Walkout EntertainerDerek Dalby & Anitaderekanita@hotmail.com416-984-0825
LIVE TO AIR AT STRATOSPHERE
Dawn Ramsay-Browndawn@offtomarket.ca416 899-9599
Abbey Ramsay-Brown
Megan Wyliebetty.ann@sympatico.ca
RETURN HOME
FTEC CONTACTSOFFICIAL SUPPLIERSFTEC FIGHT TEAMVOLUNTEER LIST
FTEC EXECUTIVE TEAM
TITLENAMEEMAILPHONE#
LEGAL CONSULTATIONDiana Forgionediforgione@gmail.com416-892-3076
Executive DirectorJennifer Hugginsjennifer@fighttoendcancer.com416-666-9314
Princess MargaretKat AptekarKat.Aptekar@thepmcf.ca
PR DirectorDavid Kellydavid@fighttoendcancer.com905-616-0113
PINKBEAR

Social Media Director
Rachel Martinrachel@pinkbear.ca416.560.6675
Patrick Balfourpatrick@pinkbear.ca
SponsorshipErin Schneppererinschnepper@gmail.com(416) 236-2294
EVENT DAY LEADS
Production Director
Team Coordinator
Robert Goricanrob@fighttoendcancer.com416-455-9038
Stage ManagerJulie Van Duzenjulie@fighttoendcancer.com519-546-3142
Ring AnnouncerBarry Pletchbpletch@mcauslan.com647-519-9441
Fight Team CaptainVirgil Barrowvirgil@kingswayboxingclub.com416-303-7193
FTEC VideographerArnold Caylacyanacaylakyan@gmail.com(416) 562-5485
FTEC Sponsorship PhotographerNicholas Theodorounicholas.e.theodorou@gmail.com
Auction LeadBetty Ann Moshersupport@fighttoendcancer.com416-239-6247
50/50 Live Auction SectionKate Hillierk.r.hillier@gmail.com416-454-0463
Reception LeadLynn Moshersunshinemoe@live.ca416-896-6619
Marketing CoordinatorLuis Paradesluis.paredes25@gmail.com1 (647) 521-4031
Event ManagerDavid Charchalisdcharchalis@rogers.com416-553-6747
SECONDARY SUPPORT
AV CANADADanny DobrianskyDanny.D@av-canada.com416-990-9581
T: 905.566.5500 x 222
Alex Zubairalex.z@av-canada.com416-936-1553
Multimedia CoordinatorChris Barneschris@kingswayboxingclub.com647-227-6974
Fighter Raffle and Auction Closeout SectionFiona Bowserfiona@foodshare.net416-553-7745
Ring Girl/Host Team LeadJamie Holmesjamie@jamieholmes.com